

2019 Election of Trustees

Nominations have now closed for the 2019 Trustee election for the Lake Taupō Forest Trust. The confirmed candidates for the 7 available positions are:

BIDDLE Heemi James

BLAIKIEManaiaELLISBinkyFLIGHTRau

HAKIWAI-WHAANGA Te Mihiata (Mihi)

KINGI Tangonui Te Taonga Manaaki Te Iwi

LAWLESS Tāne
LIVINGSTONE Dave Buba
NORTHCROFT Matiu Heperi
O'ROURKE David Robert
PARANIHI Kia Atawhai

POROU Tina Tangi Whaiora

SEARANCKE-TIPENE Danica Noke

TE HEUHEU Kelly

TE HEUHEU Rongomaitengangana

TREGO Jeanette (Jay)

WAARA Te Reowhakakotahi Reo

WALL Ngahere WALTERS Tom

As there were more nominations received than vacancies, an election will be held by postal and internet voting to confirm the required Trustees. Voting papers will be posted to registered members of the Trust from Monday 7 October 2019. Voting will close at 12 noon on Monday 4 November 2019.

Isiah Roberts
Returning Officer – Lake Taupō Forest Trust
PO Box 3138
Christchurch
0800 666 045
iro@electionz.com

electionz.com voting made easy

6 August 2019